top of page

WIFE, MOM & MASSAGE THERAPIST NOW LIVES FINANCIALLY FREE!!


My Monat Journey started back in November 2014 when I was I unexpectedly introduced to the products to help my hair. I fell in love after one wash was telling all of my friends and realized wow this is a smart revolutionary product. The results of the products are undeniable. What I quickly realized what was better - was the opportunity behind it.


Enter Monat:

Little did I know that this would change my future. Little did I know that investing in an affordable business opportunity would pave the way to everything I had once dreamed and hoped for at a young age. Being self-employed, a service provider as a massage therapist, and wife, and mom of three; my dreams for our future were stagnant with my current job situation.


I was a skeptic like most. I put my high and mighty thoughts of what I thought Network marketing was, aside. Decided to help others through this amazing opportunity and products. My initial goal was to make a few hundred dollars a month. Well, now just five years later, we live financially free and live life on our terms. 


Life has done a 180° and this opportunity can work for you too! Jump in with us. We have room for you here!  - Monica H. Indiana

bottom of page