top of page

COLLEGE STUDENT QUITS COLLEGE TO DO MONAT FULL-TIME!

M

y Monat journey started when I was 21 years old. I coached basketball and track at a local private school, and absolutely loved my job. I was also taking night classes trying to finish my degree to continue on coaching throughout my “career.” It was what I thought my purpose was. It was truly a dream come true for me.


So, when my mom fell in love with the products and wanted to join, I wanted nothing to do with the business. I knew the industry would work, but I didn’t think it would work for me. I also didn’t want to be “that girl” promoting products online.


However, when I really thought about it.. I realized very quickly that if I didn’t make a change in my life, I would be living paycheck to paycheck in the next 3-5 years. That terrified me. I wanted more out of life.


The Monat opportunity wasn’t something that I believed in at first, and yet.. it still worked for me!


8 months into the company, I reached the rank of Market Mentor, which qualified me for the company car and also landed me the title of the youngest person ever to achieve this rank!


So, here I am, nearly six years later, working from my phone and computer from wherever I want, while driving a paid for Cadillac from my company.


Although I put coaching on hold, one day I can pick it back up. But for now, I’m traveling, meeting tons of people, and teaching people how to change their lives. Talk about a new dream come true!


I am living a life now that I couldn’t even dream up prior to Monat. If you’re a skeptic, like I was, I want you to take my story to heart. The opportunity is here for you too. Opportunities like this do not come around everyday, and so I want to encourage you to take a chance. If nothing changes, then NOTHING CHANGES!


When you find a company with a consumable product, that's debt free, plant based, and has incredible results... JUMP IN!


The exact same opportunity I was given almost 6 years ago is still here today. Don't let it pass you by. - Brooklyn F. Oklahoma


bottom of page